Production

Production

We develop, produce and provide leading, tested and reliable energy solutions to our customers. There are more than 16000 m2 of production and warehouse areas on the KBT factory. We have all departments and services, which are required for modern production.

KBT story Our mission Quality policy Laboratory Videos about KBT News Warehouse and logistic center

КВТ electrotechnical factory is one of the leading Russian enterprises, engaged in development and production of wide range of cable accessories such as cable lugs and connectors, heat-shrinkable terminations, joints and tubes, electrical tools and other products for cables.

КВТ factory was founded in 1999. Thanks for many years of succesful work, from a small workshop for cable lugs' and connectors' manufacturing we made modern diversified enterprise with more than 16000 m2 of production and warehouse areas, approximately 350 employees and more than 300 pieces of industrial equipment. The range of products includes over 4000 items. The range of KBT industrial equipment is constantly enlarged with new types of high-tech machines.

KBT production quality is ensured by quality management system, innovative technologies, production culture and employee engagement.

Factory's quality management system fully complies with the international requirements of ISO 9001.

KBT factory annually participates in various electrotechnical exhibitions, international forums, holds seminars and practical trainings on KBT products, supports research and development projects on introduction of new products.

Video's worth a thousand words!

What can we suggest to our customers?

We offer wide product range.

We take responsibility for every single KBT product.

We do a fair amount of work to make European quality products at a good prices.

We're always here for you, eager to provide technical support and counselling.

One of the major achievements of KBT factory is product development according to our own standards and today we can offer production made under Russian, European and KBT standards.

Where to buy?

Due to a combination of advantageous price conditions and reliability of KBT products, the number of our clients is constantly growing. We receive a lot of such questions as: “How much does it cost?” and “Where can we buy your production?”

Dear customers! For further information on the possibility of purchasing and prices, please contact us.

Каталоги
Close

Завод имеет более 16000 м2 производственных и складских площадей, обладает всеми необходимыми для современного производства подразделениями и службами.

О заводе «КВТ»

Электротехнический завод «КВТ» является одним из ведущих предприятий России по разработке и производству широкого ассортимента кабельной арматуры: кабельных наконечников и соединителей, термоусаживаемых муфт и трубок, электромонтажного инструмента и изделий для прокладки кабеля.

Завод «КВТ» был основан в 1999 году. За годы успешной работы из небольшого цеха по производству кабельных наконечников завод вырос в современное многопрофильное предприятие с производственными и складскими площадями более 16000 м2, численностью работающих около 350 человек и промышленным оборудованием более 250 единиц. Ассортимент продукции составляет свыше 4000 наименований. Парк станков «КВТ» постоянно пополняется новыми видами высокотехнологичного оборудования.

Качество продукции «КВТ» опирается на высокий уровень менеджмента, инновационные технологии, культуру производства и мотивацию персонала.

Система менеджмента качества завода соответствует международным требованиям ISO 9001.

Завод «КВТ» ежегодно участвует в различных электротехнических выставках, международных форумах, проводит семинары и практические занятия по продукции, проводит научно-исследовательскую и опытно-конструкторскую работу по освоению новых направлений продукции.

Лучше один раз увидеть!

Предлагаем

Большой ассортимент продукции. Отвечаем за каждое свое изделие. Проводим огромное количество работы, чтобы предоставлять вам изделия европейского уровня качества по выгодной для вас цене. Всегда рядом, и готовы оказать вам техническую поддержку и консультацию.

Одним из достижений завода является разработка продукции по собственным стандартам, и сегодня завод предлагает потребителям продукцию произведенную по российским, европейским стандартам и стандартам «КВТ»

Где купить продукцию?

Благодаря выгодным условиям по стоимости и надежности продукции марки «КВТ», количество клиентов постоянно растет, и очень часто на сайт приходят вопросы: «Сколько стоит?» и «Где купить?» продукцию завода.

Уважаемые клиенты! Реализация продукции торговой марки «КВТ» производится через торговых представителей завода.